Reviews


AllKlean Carpet Cleaning Customers’ Reviews:

( 5 / 5 stars )

Based on 387 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews

Excellent service. Very friendly and clear on what we should expect. Thanks again. Neil Peterson

- August 06, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

It was a great feeling to see our carpets professionally cleaned!!:) We had 2 area rugs (5'x7' & 10'x6') professionally cleaned too for a great price!!:) They look brand new!!:) Thank you Jim & the people at Allklean!!:)

- August 05, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

They squeezed us into a very busy schedule. Went the extra mile.

- August 05, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

We will always go back to Allklean!

- August 04, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Very good experience, would highly recommend.

- August 04, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great company! I will have them again when my carpets need cleaning.

- August 04, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great Job

- August 03, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

They showed up on time were very quick and did a great job

- August 03, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

These guys did an amazing job!!

- August 01, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Professional yet fun, this is very important to me as a customer. Very knowledgeable, willing to give advice that was friendly and accurate. Not condescending in any way. I will recommend you all very highly. It is an old carpet that we had installed when my father in law replaced his, (they take very good care of theirs, and I was thrilled, it was like new when we put it in) although it was like new, it had its traffic areas and after being our house for a couple years, there were places that were simply not going to look new again. However, it was CLEAN, and very well done. It was also explained to me that a polyester carpet like ours will not have a new appearance because of what it is. This information was very helpful and understood by me and I really just appreciated how clean it got and wasn't too concerned about the nap looking new...just fresh! Sorry for the long explanation, but it was necessary to make my point. I just really appreciated how kind he was, straight, to the point, and did a great job! I will see you soon in a few months!! Its a very small house and shows the dirt fast! Thank you each and every one of you! Enjoy your day! Bobbi Koep

- August 01, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

They did a really good job with the pet stains I had in my basement carpet. It took a week to dry thoroughly with four fans blowing but it did eventually dry and there is no pet odor at all. I have a couple of spots that need to be gone over again and I'm very pleased that they said they would come back to try again to remove them. I would highly recommend this company because they explained the additional cost well and they did a good job.

- July 31, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great!

- July 31, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Always an amazing job. Thank you!

- July 31, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Best results ever

- July 30, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great service, excellent job.

- July 30, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great job.

- July 30, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

I would recommend these guys over any other carpet cleaning company. Their service is always top notch! Thank you!

- July 29, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

We had an phenominal experience with Allklean. I recommend them all of the time to my friends. I won't use anyone else. Simply amazing!

- July 29, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Kevin is an honest down to earth person who does a great job at a good price. I would definitely recommend All Klean to anybody.

- July 29, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Excellent job!

- July 28, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

You folks do a great job. You're on time, friendly and very professional. It's certain we'll be using you again and recommending you to others. Thanks so much, Pastor Fred

- July 28, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

I'll definately have them back. Superb cleaning of the carpets and rugs.

- July 27, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Always appreciate the thoroughness of the cleaning!

- July 27, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great job as always.

- July 27, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Jeromie did a very good job, pleasant, efficient, on time. No one could have gotten our carpet cleaner!

- July 27, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

I had already moved out when the rental agency scheduled the cleaning. The pictures they sent looked great and I was not penalized for any carpet issues. I had no contact with the cleaning team. However, the person I spoke with to get the cleaning quote was very friendly. I've seen Kevin's work before, so I knew that the job would be done very well. I did receive pictures from your agency regarding some urine stains. It is my understanding that the rental agency chose not to proceed with additional cleaning of those 2 areas. Thank you so much for working with us!! I hope you are able to get on their 'approved vendor' list.

- July 27, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Josh was on time, friendly and very professional. He answered all of our questions and concerns. Our house smells wonderful and the carpets look great, thank you Allkleen, we will definitely use you again in the future!

- July 26, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Awesome job, great to work with

- July 26, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Good price good results

- July 26, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

You exceeded our expectations. Staff is very friendly and explained everything very well. Our carpets look fantastic. Thank you!

- July 26, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )