Reviews


AllKlean Carpet Cleaning Customers’ Reviews:

( 5 / 5 stars )

Based on 387 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews

I will definitely call again 🙂

- August 16, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great

- August 16, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great job on the cleanup- really appreciated

- August 15, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Best cleaning service ever! I will never use another company. .. thoroughly impressed with the whole process from scheduling through cleaning.

- August 15, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

AllKleen came in a fast response to my needs. We had a party that was indoor - outdoor... the carpets took a beating. After AllKleen left you wouldn't have know it occurred. Thank you AllKlen!

- August 15, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Will be happy to us them again

- August 15, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Loved them and will be using again!

- August 15, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Good job! Almost seemed to speedy.

- August 14, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Josh was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you!

- August 14, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

The man who cleaned did an excellent job and was very kind and courteous. The carpets had never looked better. I originally called to make two appointments, one for the house we were leaving and one for the house we were moving into. One of the appointments I then had to cancel, but somehow both appointments were taken off. I waited an hour for someone to show up before a phone call confirmed no one was coming because there was no appointment. I appreciated the discount for that inconvenience. Despite that, I would absolutely use your company again.

- August 13, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Very good service!

- August 13, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Our experience was exceptional! The carpets look terrific, the service was friendly and professional. Thanks!!!

- August 13, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Easy and great as always.

- August 12, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Good

- August 12, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Thanks for the good job

- August 10, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH ALLKLEAN, I WILL BE USING THEM FOR ALL MY FUTURE CARPET CLEANING NEEDS!

- August 10, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Very pleased with the quality and effcienty. The technician was very curtious, I recommend both he and the company Allklean!

- August 10, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Very professional. . I appreciate your timeliness and coming back to fix an area that didn't end up clean.

- August 09, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great job!

- August 09, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

They did an excellent job, price was what they said & very fair .

- August 09, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Looked good. All stains gone.

- August 08, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

I felt very pleased with all services rendered. They were right on time and was done cleaning when they said they would be done. The carpets looked and felt amazing.

- August 08, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

I had oriental rugs cleaned and they did an amazing job!

- August 08, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

We were very happy. The tech (Jason or Jeremy? So bad with names) was right on time and very friendly. He explained everything and did a great job, my Mom was very happy with the results of the cleaning. I will use you for my own home when the need arises. Thank you.

- August 08, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Best carpet cleaners Hands down! Wouldn't use anyone else!

- August 07, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Experienced and on time-great job

- August 07, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

Excellent customer service and cleaning service. I recommend Allklean for anyone looking for a quality company to clean their carpets.

- August 07, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

When they cleaned my kitchen tile especially it came out like new. The floor is beautiful

- August 06, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

I was extremely pleased with the service, professionalism, and finished results from having Allklean come to our home. I have since then referred several of my family, friends and clients to use their services.

- August 06, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

It was amazing

- August 06, 2017
( 5 / 5 stars )